What our customers say?

 

“Thanks a lot for your excellent services!”
– S.L., May 2017

“We loved having Neil Bunker as our home inspector. He was very patient regarding answering all our queries. He was not in a rush to finish off the job, instead he generously gave time for the inspection. We loved the way we got all our reports back , it was all well documented and presented. We definitely recommend Neil Bunker for anyone whose is new to house purchase.”
– R.M., April 2017

“I appreciate Neil’s professionalism and taking the time to walk me through and explain the process to me. I am a 1st time home buyer and this can be a bit intimidating but your company helped make it less stressful. Thank you!”
– D.J., March 2017

“I had the pleasure of working with Neil Bunker for our first home. Right from booking the appointment with Cecilia, to home inspection with Neil and discussion about potential repairs were all handled very professionally. Neil spent a good 3.5 hours with us reviewing the property, educating me about the various issues, potential problems and other improvements. He took nice pictures and put together a detailed 60 page report! Being a first time buyer, I didn’t feel any pressure and would highly recommend them.”
– D.B., February 2017

“I really recommend Neil for your home inspection need. He is very thorough and meticulous about every single thing you might not notice on your own.”
– R.H., November 2016

“Neil did a phenomenal job. He was very thorough, explained everything to me step by step and showed me the issues. I would definitely recommend him to any new home owner. He made the process seamless and was very meticulous with his findings. Thank you!”
– A.G., October 2016

“No stone left unturned, and a great report. Highly recommended.”
– L.G., September 2016

“Very thorough and detail oriented. Explains everything that he sees and answers all question. Very truthful and honest and is thinking about his consumers best interest. Will definitely recommend.”
– A.A., September 2016

“I would highly recommend Neil for a home inspection. He spent close to four hours inspecting our home and was very helpful answering our questions and addressing our concerns. His report was very precise and detailed and he was very pleasant to work with. His pricing was also competitive with other inspectors in the area.”
– T.G., August 2016

“Hi Neil, it was a pleasure meeting with you. Thank you for inspecting our first home and for providing us with such detailed comments on the inspection report. It was an absolute pleasure working with you!”
– J.C., June 2016

“Neil is absolutely the ultimate professional! Upon arriving, he immediately started working taking images of everything and explaining everything as he went along. He is extremely friendly and comical, however, knows when to be serious. You can’t go wrong with having Neil as your inspector.”
– M.G., June 2016

“Neil was very thorough and informative in his inspection of the property. The detailed report provided has served as a great tool for contractors reference of work to be addressed.”
– K.L., June 2016

“Very thorough – keep up the great work. Thank you so much.”
– T.P., June 2016

“I’m so gland that I called Neil Bunker, he did a great job.. he explain everything very clear to mehe made me feel confident in order to ask to the seller to replaces or repaired the things that were not good… he sent me the pictures of each item so I printed all the pictures and I present to the attorney it was so easy an clear … I really thing that specially if you are buying your first home he is the one who can really help you!!! but if you have experience call hem and you will see how good he is, he is very professional!!!!”
– C.M., Hackettstown NJ, May 2016

“Neil was very thorough and very helpful with all of the questions that we had!”
– E.D., April 2016

“Neil is very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. I was very pleased with the inspection and the report that was provided. I also appreciate the ability to view electronically.”
– S.T., Morristown NJ, April 2016

“Neil was highly recommended to me and it was worth every penny. Great guy and very knowledgeable. Wonderful experience.”
– M.J., Parsippany NJ, January 2016

“This is our second home inspection with Superior Property Inspection and we will keep coming back as many times as needed. very meticulous, prefessional and diligent, we are always confident and comfortable with Neil’s work.”
– C.R., Hawthorne NJ, November 2015

“Great inspection would use again”
– I.C., Elizabeth NJ, October 2015

“Neil is a good inspector I recommend any one to him”
– A.P., September 2015

“Nice guy and extremely professional inspected my house as if it was his own thank you Neil”
– H.T., Woodbridge NJ, September 2015

“Very thorough. Great work. Very professional. Would definitely recommend services to family and friends.”
– S.A., Woodbridge NJ, September 2015

“We recently sold our home and were subject to a house inspection by another inspector. Although his report was good, Neil’s report was superior. He took the time to very carefully inspect every aspect of the home we were interested in. He discovered items that definitely needed repair that were not noticeable to the untrained eye. He was professional, on time, friendly, and exacting. I am a retired carpenter who was very particular in my work. He noticed repairs that slipped by me and one of the most important areas of his inspection was the water in the cinder blocks and the house being very warm, despite the AC being on for over 2 hours. I would totally recommend this gentleman to any and all who want to use his service. Not only was the inspection good, but his price was very competitive. He also supplied many pictures of the areas that were in need of repair which was very helpful to our real estate agent.”
– J.O., Little Ferry NJ, September 2015

“Neil it was a pleasure working with, hope we can work together on the future jobs. Thanks”
– G.F., Wayne NJ, July 2015

“Very detailed and professional, would definately recommend his services.”
– C.R., Hawthorne NJ, July 2015

“I would like to thank you again for your polite, professional, and through home inspection.”
– C.A., July 2015

“The all inspection was very smooth, we spent more then three hours going all over the house. Neil was very knowledgeable, he was able to answer my questions and gave me many suggestions!”
– G.F., June 2015

“I am very happy we went with Neil & Superior Home Inspections while buying our first home. He was extremely friendly, punctual, and thorough. Pricing was very reasonable. He answered the many, many questions we had every step of the way, and we had a very detailed report in just a couple days along with a packet of information to help us down the road. Great experience.”
– F.F., Little Falls NJ, June 2015

“It was a pleasure doing business with you , I would use you again if needed.”
– M.M., June 2015

“Neil did an amazing job with the inspection. He was very thorough and very knowledgeable with everything inside and outside of the household. He not only pointed out big and small concerns, but he also was able to provide extensive and detailed recommendations on how to resolve them. I would recommend Neil to anyone purchasing a home.”
– V.J., Morris Plains NJ, June 2015

“Neil is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I had no problems at all.”
– C.B., Morristown NJ, June 2015

Back to about us